Meet the Team

Dave Hoy

Dave Hoy

Director

dave.hoy@sjafilmtech.com

Tim Poskitt

Tim Poskitt

Director

tim.poskitt@sjafilmtech.com

Jon Harvey

Jon Harvey

Director

jon.harvey@sjafilmtech.com

Paul Scott-Bates

Paul Scott-Bates

General Manager

paul.scott-bates@sjafilmtech.com

Steve Calland

Steve Calland

Technical Development Manager

steve.calland@sjafilmtech.com

Kathryn Venus

Kathryn Venus

Sales Admin

kathy.venus@sjafilmtech.com

Debra Bracewell

Debra Bracewell

Stock Controller

debra.bracewell@sjafilmtech.com

Contact

SJA Film Technologies Ltd.
Units 9-12 Laneside,
Metcalf Drive,
Altham Ind Estate,
Accrington, Lancashire,
United Kingdom,
BB5 5TU

Tel +44 (0) 1282 774364

Fax +44 (0) 1282 772214

Company Reg. 4797305

Providing film and slitting solutions for the printing, converting and cable industries

follow us on twitter like us on facebook connect with us at linkedin
SJA Film Technologies, Altham, Lancashire’